www.mlspp.gov.az
Azərbaycanca   English 18.12.2017 - year
Xəbər lenti

An individual residential house was presented to the family of National Hero in Zagatala district                   The State Labour Inspectorate Service held an awareness raising event children’s right in the field of labour relations in Ganja city

For citizens / Contact numbers, mail addresses, address and road sceme

THE PHONE NUMBERS AND MAİL ADDRESSES OF THE OFFICIALS

OF THE MINISTRY OF LABOUR AND SOCIAL PROTECTION OF POPULATION

OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

 

 Leadership

Position

Surname, name

Phone numbers

Email

Minister

Muslumov Salim

596 50 33

salim.muslumov@mlspp.gov.az

Deputy minister

Isayev Idris

541 98 86

idris.isayev@mlspp.gov.az

Deputy minister

Kərimli Matin

541 97 15

matin.karimli@mlspp.gov.az

Deputy minister

Mammadov Natiq

596 50 01

natiq.mammadov@mlspp.gov.az

Deputy minister

Rahimov Ilqar

596 50 03

ilgar.rahimov@mlspp.gov.az

 

Apparatus

Head of Administration

Jabiyev Ajdar

541 97 90

azhdar.jabiyev@mlspp.gov.az

Deputy head of Administration

 Aliyev Adalet

541 97 10

 adalat.aliyev@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of economics

Cafarova Shalala

596 80 27

shala.jafarova@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of information technology

Majidov Elnur

434 61 09

elnur.majidov@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of employment policy and demography

Suleymanov Elnur

596 49 56

elnur.suleymanov@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of social welfare policy

Hüseynov Fuad

541 97 38

fuad.huseynov@mlspp.gov.az

Head of the department of social insurance and pension policies

Aliyev Chingiz

 

chingiz.aliyev@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of social protection policy of the disabled

Abdullayev Saday

597 08 26

saday.abdullayev@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of analysis of the living standard and actuarial calculations

Tagizadə Azad

596 50 06

azad.tagizade@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of law

Isgandarova Gulnar

596 74 14

gulnar.isgandarova@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of internal control

Haciyev Sultan

596 49 53

sultan.haciyev@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of personnel and personnel training

Asadov Qurbanali

596 10 51

qurbanali.asadov@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of international relations

Usubova Irada

596 60 96

irada.usubova@mlspp.gov.az

Head of general department

Abdullayeva Latafat

596 50 35

latafat.abdullayeva@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of public relation

Babayev Elman

596 50 36

elman.babayev@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of economy

Qarayev Parviz

596 50 24

parviz.garayev@mlspp.gov.az

 

State Services under the Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of Population

  Head of the State Social
       Protection Service
           Babayev Zakir           434-55-86         zakir.babayev@mlspp.gov.az 

Head of the State Labour İnspectorate Service

Alizadə Fuad

          541 98 56

fuad.alizade@mlspp.gov.az

Head of the State Employment Service

Badalbayli Anar

          596 43 01       anar.badalbayli@mlspp.gov.az

Head of the State Medical-Social Expertise and Rehabilitation Service

Qurbanov Ilgar

568 46 25

ilgar.gurbanov@mlspp.gov.az

 

 Address: AZ 1009, Baku, Salatin Asgarova str., 85
Phone: (+994 12) 596 50 33; FAX: (+994 12) 596 50 34;

  

Route to the Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of Population:
Opposite Nizami Metro station; bus routes 52, 57, 65, 79, 95, 96, 2, 14

Video archive
Photo archive
Əmək və Əhalinin Sosial Müdafiəsi Nazirliyi regionlarda
© 2011. The official information source of the Ministry of Labor and Social Protection of Population of the Republic of Azerbaijan.
All rights reserved.