www.mlspp.gov.az
Azərbaycanca   English 22.07.2018 - year
Xəbər lenti

Labour pensions of about 90,000 people of the corresponding categories will be increased on the basis of the new Rules approved by the Decree of President Ilham Aliyev                   Minor residents of the rehabilitation institution met with servicemen

For citizens / Contact numbers, mail addresses, address and road sceme

THE PHONE NUMBERS AND MAİL ADDRESSES OF THE OFFICIALS

OF THE MINISTRY OF LABOUR AND SOCIAL PROTECTION OF POPULATION

OF THE REPUBLIC OF AZERBAIJAN

 

 Leadership

Position

Surname, name

Phone numbers

Email

Minister

 Babayev Sahil

596 50 33

 sahil.babayev@mlspp.gov.az

Deputy minister

Isayev Idris

541 98 86

idris.isayev@mlspp.gov.az

Deputy minister

Kərimli Matin

541 97 15

matin.karimli@mlspp.gov.az

Deputy minister

Mammadov Natiq

596 50 01

natiq.mammadov@mlspp.gov.az

Deputy minister

Rahimov Ilqar

596 50 03

ilgar.rahimov@mlspp.gov.az

 

Apparatus

Head of Administration

Aliyev Anar 

541 97 90

 anar.r.aliyev@mlspp.gov.az

Deputy head of Administration

 Azizov Bakhtiyar

541 97 10

 bakhtiyar.azizov@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of economics

Cafarova Shalala

596 80 27

shala.jafarova@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of information technology

Majidov Elnur

434 61 09

elnur.majidov@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of employment policy and demography

Suleymanov Elnur

596 49 56

elnur.suleymanov@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of social welfare policy

Hüseynov Fuad

541 97 38

fuad.huseynov@mlspp.gov.az

Head of the department of social insurance and pension policies

Aliyev Chingiz

 

chingiz.aliyev@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of social protection policy of the disabled

Qojayev Sabir

597 08 26

 

Head of department of analysis of the living standard and actuarial calculations

Tagizadə Azad

596 50 06

azad.tagizade@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of law

Isgandarova Gulnar

596 74 14

gulnar.isgandarova@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of internal control

 İmanov Heybat

596 49 53

 

Head of department of personnel and personnel training

 Bayramova Narmin

596 10 51

 

Head of department of international relations

Usubova Irada

596 60 96

irada.usubova@mlspp.gov.az

Head of general department

Abdullayeva Latafat

596 50 35

latafat.abdullayeva@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of public relation

 Talıbov Fazil

596 50 36

      fazil.talibov@mlspp.gov.az

Head of department of economy

Qarayev Parviz

596 50 24

parviz.garayev@mlspp.gov.az

 

State Services under the Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of Population

  Head of the State Social
       Protection Service
           Babayev Zakir           434-55-86         zakir.babayev@mlspp.gov.az 

Head of the State Labour İnspectorate Service

Jafarov Elman

          541 98 56

elman.jafarov@mlspp.gov.az

Head of the State Employment Service

Badalbayli Anar

          596 43 01       anar.badalbayli@mlspp.gov.az

Head of the State Medical-Social Expertise and Rehabilitation Service

Qurbanov Ilgar

568 46 25

ilgar.gurbanov@mlspp.gov.az

 

 Address: AZ 1009, Baku, Salatin Asgarova str., 85
Phone: (+994 12) 596 50 33; FAX: (+994 12) 596 50 34;

  

Route to the Ministry of Labour and Social Protection of Population:
Opposite Nizami Metro station; bus routes 52, 57, 65, 79, 95, 96, 2, 14

Video archive
Photo archive
Əmək və Əhalinin Sosial Müdafiəsi Nazirliyi regionlarda
© 2011. The official information source of the Ministry of Labor and Social Protection of Population of the Republic of Azerbaijan.
All rights reserved.